FALL MUSIC ON MAIN

Join us 7-9 p.m. Wednesday nights from September – November in Downtown Round Rock!

The City of Round Rock presents Music on Main, featuring free live music on the Prete Main Street Plaza stage from 7 to 9 p.m. every Wednesday from Sept. 15 through Nov. 10. Check out the variety of dining options on Main Street or pack a picnic basket to enjoy the evening of fun and music! Bring a lawn chair or blanket and the entire family. There will be face painting, balloon artists, free parking and more!

Fall Live Music Lineup:

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 

The Mighty Pelicans 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 

Roland & the Roots Riddim Band 

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 

Weldon Henson 

OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 

Van Wilks 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 

Money Chicha 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 

Vallejo 

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 

WC Clark 

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 

Tony Kamel

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 

Madam Radar

Thursday, November 18, 2021 – Beaujolais Nights 

The Copa Kings 

CHECK BACK FOR THESE UPCOMING SHOWS:

Hometown Holiday Concert Series

Parklets and Prete Plaza Hometown Holiday mini-concerts

default
Music on Main 2021 Opening 31
Music on Main 2021 Opening 8
Music on Main 2021 Opening 30
Music on Main 2021 Opening 26
Music on Main 2021 Opening 28
Music on Main 2021 Opening 25
Music on Main 2021 Opening 33